ICDA Leadership

The ICDA board meets quarterly and all are welcome to attend.  The board is comprised of the president, vice president, president-elect, treasurer, secretary, the all state choir chair, the Notations editor, district representatives, repertoire & standards chairs and any appointed committee chairs. Click here for the directory of 2019-2020 board members.

Upcoming meetings: 

  • Friday, January 17, 2020, 5:30 p.m., IMEA Conference-Fort Wayne (location TBD)

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020, 4:00 p.m.  ISSMA Office

  • Sunday, June 28, 2020, 6:00 p.m. Christel DeHaan Fine Arts Center lobby, University of Indianapolis

Executive Committee

Kerry Glann

President Elect

Michael Hummel

Vice President
Dennis Malfatti 
Paula Alles 
Melissa Walsh


All-State Choir Coordinator

Annisa Bradley

All-State Choir
Assistant Coordinator
Brian Adcock
All-State Jazz Choir Coordinator
Brenda Buchanan

At Large

Membership Coordinator

Vaughn Roste

Notations Editor

Chuck Bradley

District Representatives

District I -    Aaron Riegle

District II -  Tavis Schlicker

District III - Sarah Kavanagh

District IV - Brian Long

District V -   Mark Yount 

District VI -  Michael Dean

District VIII - Amy Dedina

District VIII - Janna McCarty

Repertoire & Resources

Youth Coordinator - David Stone

Children/Community Youth Chair - David Stone

Junior High/Middle School Chair - David Stone

Senior High School Chair - Angela Hampton

Collegiate Coordinator - Jeshua Franklin

College/University Chair - Jeshua Franklin

Student Activities Chair - vacant

Lifelong Coordinator - Andrea Drury

Community Choirs Chair - Andrea Drury

Music in Worship Chair - Kyle Hanson

Repertoire Specific Coordinator - Dan Andersen

Ethnic Music Chair - Madlen Batchvarova

Men's Chorus Chair - Dan Andersen

Vocal Jazz Chair - Paul Ellison

Women's Chorus Chair - Dan Borns

Show Choir Chair - Kyle Barker